Self updating minecraft

Any options listed as "latest" will run the absolute latest version available.

This includes vanilla Minecraft, snapshots, Spigot, and more.

To record the world on a map, that specific map item must be held in the player's hands while the player moves around the world.

Here at Cubed Host, we've worked hard to ensure that we offer the most up-to-date server options.

self updating minecraft-61self updating minecraft-42self updating minecraft-13

How does one go about turning off these auto-updates?Config Files, then find the "Enable/Disable Auto-Update" option.From there, just set "Automatic Updates" to "Enabled", press the Save button, and you're good to go. With auto-updates enabled, all you need to do to grab the latest version is restart your server. Warning: with auto-updates enabled, your server try to update after every restart.The best way to do this is to delete the current one and then paste the wanted one in its place. The support redirect is broken and does nothing.) I just made a 1.6.4 Forge install profile on my Minecraft game, so that I can play with the Solar Apocalypse mod, one of my favorite mods ever, and the game wants to update that profile to the latest version (Ready to update & play...) instead of just letting me play 1.6.4 like I need to.

Leave a Reply